PowerbookMedic.com
http://www.powerbookmedic.com/forum/

clamshell 300mhz and DSL
http://www.powerbookmedic.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1132
Page 1 of 1

Author:  patmac37 [ Sun Apr 10, 2005 5:46 pm ]
Post subject:  clamshell 300mhz and DSL

Is it possible to use DSL for my clamshell? I just bought a used clamshell and have DSL. Will it work?

Author:  Txbuellman [ Sun Apr 10, 2005 5:57 pm ]
Post subject:  DSL

You should have no problem. I have used mine with my cable modem for years.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/